Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
25803	HAENAM	Secretary
25803	HAENAM	Treasurer
25804	HAMPYUNG CHEONJI	Secretary
25804	HAMPYUNG CHEONJI	Treasurer
25805	HAMPYUNG	Secretary
25805	HAMPYUNG	Treasurer
25807	JANG SUNG	Secretary
25807	JANG SUNG	Treasurer
25809	KANG JIN	Secretary
25809	KANG JIN	Treasurer
25818	МОКРО	Secretary
25818	МОКРО	Treasurer
25819	MOKPO CENTRAL L C	Secretary
25819	MOKPO CENTRAL L C	Treasurer
25820	MOKPO CHUNGHO	Secretary
25820	MOKPO CHUNGHO	Treasurer
25822	NA JOO	Secretary
25822	NA JOO	Treasurer
25829	YUNG AHM	Secretary
25829	YUNG AHM	Treasurer
25830	YUNG KWANG	Secretary
25830	YUNG KWANG	Treasurer
28210	JANGHEUNG	Secretary
28210	JANGHEUNG	Treasurer
28211	JINDO	Secretary
28211	JINDO	Treasurer
28212	WANDO	Secretary
28212	WANDO	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:45:10AM** Page 1 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 355 B2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
31175	JANGSEONG/BAEKYANG	Treasurer
31395	MOKPO DAEBOOL	Secretary
31395	MOKPO DAEBOOL	Treasurer
33767	YOODAL L C	Secretary
33767	YOODAL L C	Treasurer
33101	1002.220	110000101
34485	SAE MOKPO	Secretary
34485	SAE MOKPO	Treasurer
36252	WOLCHOOLSAN L C	Secretary
36252	WOLCHOOLSAN L C	Treasurer
30232	WOLCHOOLSANLC	Treasurer
37617	YUNGKWANG OKDANG L C	Secretary
37617	YUNGKWANG OKDANG L C	Treasurer
39222	YUNGSANKANG L C	Secretary
39222	YUNGSANKANG L C	Treasurer
40808	SAMHAK	Secretary
40808	SAMHAK	Treasurer
10000		
40809	YOUNGSANHO	Secretary
40809	YOUNGSANHO	Treasurer
41803	YOUNGKWANG-JEONGJU	Secretary
41803	YOUNGKWANG-JEONGJU	Treasurer
11003		
43182	KEUM DANG	Secretary
43182	KEUM DANG	Treasurer
44189	KEUM SEONG	Secretary
44189	KEUM SEONG	Treasurer
44109	KEOW SEOW	Treasurer
47715	MOKPO NOJEOKBONG	Secretary
47715	MOKPO NOJEOKBONG	Treasurer
40120	MOKDO DVEOVICINA	C .
48128	MOKPO PYEONGHWA	Secretary
48128	MOKPO PYEONGHWA	Treasurer
49399	MOKPO YEOSEONG	Secretary
49399	MOKPO YEOSEONG	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:45:10AM** Page 2 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 355 B2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
50141	GWANSAN	Secretary
50141	GWANSAN	Treasurer
51717	MOKPO BIPA	Secretary
51717	MOKPO BIPA	Treasurer
55097	MOKPO YANGEUL	Secretary
55097	MOKPO YANGEUL	Treasurer
55189	MOKPO TAEYANG	Secretary
55189	MOKPO TAEYANG	Treasurer
55274	JANGHEUNG JANGPYEONG	Secretary
55274	JANGHEUNG JANGPYEONG	Treasurer
55372	MOKPO JEIL	Secretary
55372	MOKPO JEIL	Treasurer
55403	KANGJIN DOAHM	Secretary
55403	KANGJIN DOAHM	Treasurer
55758	BEOBSEONGPO	Secretary
55758	BEOBSEONGPO	Treasurer
55770	JINDO DONGBU	Secretary
55770	JINDO DONGBU	Treasurer
55802	JANGHEUNG AHN RYANG	Secretary
55802	JANGHEUNG AHN RYANG	Treasurer
55953	JANGSUNG SEOBU	Secretary
55953	JANGSUNG SEOBU	Treasurer
59037	YOUNGKWANG YEOSEONG	Secretary
59037	YOUNGKWANG YEOSEONG	Treasurer
59116	MOKPO CHUNG YONG	Secretary
59116	MOKPO CHUNG YONG	Treasurer
60242	SEO HAE AN	Secretary
60242	SEO HAE AN	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: 7/8/2010 11:45:10AM Page 3 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing
61282	JANGSUNG BANGULSAEM	Secretary
61282	JANGSUNG BANGULSAEM	Treasurer
62283	HAENAM MYUNG LYANG	President
62283	HAENAM MYUNG LYANG	Secretary
62283	HAENAM MYUNG LYANG	Treasurer
62360	MOKPO O RYONG	Secretary
62360	MOKPO O RYONG	Treasurer
63121	JANGHEUNG YEOSEONG	Secretary
63121	JANGHEUNG YEOSEONG	Treasurer
64146	MOKPO BIPA YEOSEONG	Secretary
64146	MOKPO BIPA YEOSEONG	Treasurer
01110		
64466	MOKPO SONGLIM	Secretary
64466	MOKPO SONGLIM	Treasurer
(1(2)	NA IOO LIBVA	C
64632	NAJOO I HWA	Secretary
64632	NAJOO I HWA	Treasurer
64655	SAE JEONNAM	Secretary
64655	SAE JEONNAM	Treasurer
64788	HAMPYUNG TAEYANG	Secretary
64788	HAMPYUNG TAEYANG	Treasurer
64859	JANG SUNG YEOSEONG	Secretary
64859	JANG SUNG YEOSEONG	Treasurer
64944	WANDO YEOSEONG	Secretary
64944	WANDO YEOSEONG	Treasurer
64985	YUNG AHM SAMHO	Secretary
64985	YUNG AHM SAMHO	Treasurer
64986	SIN WANDO	Secretary
64986	SIN WANDO	Treasurer
45092	NAM AG	Secretary
65082 65082	NAM AG NAM AG	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:45:10AM** Page 4 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

rict 355 B2		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
68700	WANDO GEUMIL	Secretary
68700	WANDO GEUMIL	Treasurer
68701	HAMPYUNG YEOSEONG	President
68701	HAMPYUNG YEOSEONG	Secretary
68701	HAMPYUNG YEOSEONG	Treasurer
77590	MOKPO TAEYANG YEOSEONG	Secretary
77590	MOKPO TAEYANG YEOSEONG	Treasurer
82307	MOKPO YUDALSAN	Secretary
82307	MOKPO YUDALSAN	Treasurer
84808	MOKPO HADANG	Secretary
84808	MOKPO HADANG	Treasurer
84809	SINAN	Secretary
84809	SINAN	Treasurer
97137	NAJOO KEUM SEONG YEOSEONG	Secretary
97137	NAJOO KEUM SEONG YEOSEONG	Treasurer
97758	HAENAM YEOSEONG	Secretary
97758	HAENAM YEOSEONG	Treasurer
98147	MOKPO SAE JOONG ANG	Secretary
98147	MOKPO SAE JOONG ANG	Treasurer
100923	YUNGAHM WOLCHOOLSAN YEOSEONG	Secretary
100720		500.000.7

YUNGAHM WOLCHOOLSAN YEOSEONG

JINDO YEOSEONG

Treasurer

Treasurer

District Total (Missing Officers)

100923

106621

Total:	137
Treasurer:	68
Secretary:	67
President:	2
President:	2

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:45:10AM** Page 5 of 5